Health Professions Information Sessions

Nursing Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, room 734A-B

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 3-5 p.m.

Historic Triangle campus, room 309

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
Attendance at a nursing information session is required to be eligible to apply for admission.

EMS Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, room 734A-B

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Cancelled - Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Historic Triangle campus, room 305

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Dental Hygiene Program

Historic Triangle campus, room 305

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018, 3-5 p.m.

Please contact the Health Professions office at (757) 258-6531 (Williamsburg), (757) 825-2808 (Hampton), or healthprofessions@tncc.edu with questions. 

  • Registration is not required for information sessions.
  • Valid student parking decal required or use visitor parking spaces.
  • Students and parents only (please, no children).
  • Please arrive on time to ensure entry to session.

It's not too late to register. 12-week classes start February 5   Browse classes