Learning Resources Staff

Craig Amos – Head Librarian, Historic Triangle Campus
100 Historic Triangle, 253-4332
AmosC@tncc.edu

Dawn Barnes – Technology Librarian
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-3829
BarnesD@tncc.edu

Ella Belch – Library Circulation and Reserves
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2875
BelchE@tncc.edu

Joyce Boisson  – LRC Administrative Assistant
228A Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2868
BoissonJ@tncc.edu

Corey Buttram  – Information Literacy Librarian
227A Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2878
ButtramC@tncc.edu

Donald Carr  – Technology Learning Specialist
101 Historic Triangle, 258-6503
CarrD@tncc.edu

Ruth Coker  – Technology Learning Specialist
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2993
CokerR@tncc.edu

Susie Engle-Hill – Writing Center Instructional Assistant
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2927
Engle-HillS@tncc.edu

Susan Graves – Tutorial Learning Center Specialist
253 Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2804
106D Historic Triangle, 258-6514
GravesS@tncc.edu
Tutoring@tncc.edu

Linda Gregory – Library Circulation
228 Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2908
GregoryL@tncc.edu

Andrea Grimes – Writing Center Instructional Assistant
106F Historic Triangle, 258-6516
GrimesA@tncc.edu

Vickie Herzog – Math Center Instructional Assistant
228 Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2933
106E Historic Triangle, 258-6515
HerzogV@tncc.edu

Susan Hoar – Periodicals Specialist / College Archivist
228B Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-3529
HoarS@tncc.edu

Richard Hodges - Director of Learning Resources
227 C Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2871
100 Historic Triangle, 253-4332
HodgesR@tncc.edu

Andrea Houston-Wilson – Library Circulation
228 Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2877
Houston-WilsonA@tncc.edu

Susan Lawlor  – Catalogue Librarian, Technical Services Supervisor
227A Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-3530
LawlorS@tncc.edu

Vonda Robinson – Cataloging Assistant, Inter Library Loan Processing
228B Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-3532
RobinsonV@tncc.edu

Tina Sampson – Circulation Services
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-3531
SampsonI@tncc.edu

Lynn Sanderson – Circulation Services & Reference, Historic Triangle
100 Historic Triangle, 258-6501
SandersonL@tncc.edu

Sam Scott  – Network Administrator, Technology Learning Center
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2993
ScottSm@tncc.edu

Marcia Shepherd – Writing Center Instructional Assistant
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2940
106F Historic Triangle, 258-6516
ShepherdM@tncc.edu

Holly Schubert – LRC Acquisitions & Receiving
228B Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2872
SchubertH@tncc.edu

Michael Taylor – Technology Learning Specialist
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2993
TaylorMi@tncc.edu

Sherry Vaughan – Math Center Instructional Assistant
228 Wythe Hall Hampton, 825-2884
106E Historic Triangle, 258-6515
VaughanS@tncc.edu

Heath Ward – Technology Learning Specialist
228 Wythe Hall, Hampton, 825-2993
WardH@tncc.edu

Print Page