Summer 2013

 

Priority Registration Begins Monday–Sunday March 25–31
Advising Week Monday–Thursday March 25–28
Open Registration Begins Monday April 1
Tuition Due Friday May 3
Registration for Senior Citizens in Higher Education Program Friday May 17
Memorial Day Weekend (College Closed) Saturday–Monday May 25–27
Independence Day (College Closed) Thursday July 4
Repeat Process (Evening) Friday August 2
Academic Standing/Honors & Awards (Evening) Friday August 2

10–Week Session — May 20–July 30

Classes Begin Monday May 20
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Tuesday May 28
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Thursday May 30
Census Friday May 31
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Monday July 1
Classes End Friday July 26
Exams Monday–Tuesday July 29–30
Grades Due (By Noon) Thursday August 1
Grades Posted (Evening) Thursday August 1

8–Week 1 Session — May 20–July 16

Classes Begin Monday May 20
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Friday May 24
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Tuesday May 28
Census Wednesday May 29
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Thursday June 27
Classes End Friday July 12
Exams Saturday–Tuesday July 13–16
Grades Due (By Noon) Thursday July 18
Grades Posted (Evening) Thursday July 18

5–Week 1 Session — May 20–June 26

Classes Begin Monday May 20
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Wednesday May 22
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Tuesday May 28
Census Wednesday May 29
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Monday June 10
Classes End Saturday June 22
Exams Monday June 24
Grades Due (By Noon) Wednesday June 26
Grades Posted (Evening) Wednesday June 26

5–Week 2 Session — May 20–June 26

Classes Begin Thursday June 27
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Monday July 1
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Tuesday July 2
Census Wednesday July 3
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Tuesday July 16
Classes End Tuesday July 30
Exams Wednesday July 31
Grades Due (By Noon) Friday August 2
Grades Posted (Evening) Friday August 2