TNCC Officials Announce Holiday Closures

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC) officials have announced schedules for the holiday season. During holiday closures, students may continue to register for spring semester classes and pay tuition online at www.tncc.edu.

The College will be closed for winter break Thursday, December 20 through Tuesday, January 1.

All TNCC offices will reopen at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2 and spring semester will begin Monday, January 7.

TNCC Holiday Schedules Announced

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC) officials have announced schedules for the holiday season.

In observance of Thanksgiving, TNCC will close at noon on Wednesday, Nov. 23 reopening on Monday, Nov. 28.

The College will be closed for winter break Friday, Dec. 23 through Monday, Jan. 2. All TNCC offices will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 3 and spring semester classes begin Saturday, Jan. 7.

During the holiday closures, students may register for spring semester classes and pay tuition online at www.tncc.edu.

 

Thomas Nelson Community College to Observe Holiday Schedule

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , , ,

Governor Tim Kaine has authorized additional holiday time for all state employees in observance of Thanksgiving and the year-end holidays. Thomas Nelson Community College will therefore be closed from Wednesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 26. The College will resume normal hours of operation on Monday, November 27. For the year-end holidays, the College will be closed from Thursday, December 21 through Monday, January 1. The College will resume normal hours of operation on Tuesday, January 2.

Students can always register and pay for spring semester classes online at www.tncc.edu and should make arrangements to do so while the College is closed during these periods. The spring semester at Thomas Nelson Community College will start on Saturday, January 6, 2007.