TNCC Officials Announce Holiday Closures

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC) officials have announced schedules for the holiday season. During holiday closures, students may continue to register for spring semester classes and pay tuition online at www.tncc.edu.

The College will be closed for winter break Thursday, December 20 through Tuesday, January 1.

All TNCC offices will reopen at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2 and spring semester will begin Monday, January 7.

TNCC Closing at 3 p.m. Today, Offices Reopen Jan. 3

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC) closes for winter break today at 3 p.m.  All TNCC offices will reopen at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 3 and spring semester classes begin Saturday, Jan. 7.

Students may register for spring semester classes and pay tuition online at www.tncc.edu.

 

TNCC Holiday Schedules Announced

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , , , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC) officials have announced schedules for the holiday season.

In observance of Thanksgiving, TNCC will close at noon on Wednesday, Nov. 23 reopening on Monday, Nov. 28.

The College will be closed for winter break Friday, Dec. 23 through Monday, Jan. 2. All TNCC offices will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 3 and spring semester classes begin Saturday, Jan. 7.

During the holiday closures, students may register for spring semester classes and pay tuition online at www.tncc.edu.

 

TNCC Closed December 22 through January 4 for Winter Break

Category: General News Comments Open
Tags: , ,

Thomas Nelson Community College will be closed from noon on Monday, Dec. 22 through Sunday, Jan. 4 for the holiday break. The College will resume normal business hours on Monday, January 5, 2009 at 8 a.m.

During the College’s holiday closure, students may register online at www.tncc.edu. TNCC officials extend season’s greeting and are looking forward to serving the public in the New Year.