Thomas Nelson Community College to Observe Holiday Schedule


Published: November 13, 2007

Thomas Nelson Community College will be closed from 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 21 through Sunday, Nov. 25 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. Classes, college support activities and registration for the spring semester will resume Monday, Nov. 26 under regular operating hours.

For the year-end holidays, the College will be closed from Friday, Dec. 21 through Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2008. During that period, limited registration services will be available from Wednesday, Dec. 26 through Friday, Dec. 28 from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and on Saturday, Dec. 29 from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The College will resume normal hours of operation on Wednesday, January 2.

During the special holiday schedules, students can continue to register and pay spring semester tuition online at www.tncc.edu. The spring semester at Thomas Nelson Community College begins Saturday, Jan. 5, 2008.



Category: General News Tags: , , , , ,
Print Page