Health Professions Information Sessions | Thomas Nelson Community College

Health Professions Information Sessions

Nursing Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, Room 734A-B

  • Thursday, September 5, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 3-5 p.m.**
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019, 3-5 p.m

**September 19, 2019 is the LAST HAMPTON SESSION for students applying for Spring 2020 Admissions to the Historic Triangle campus.

Historic Triangle campus, Room 309

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 3-5 p.m.**
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 3-5 p.m.

**September 26, 2019 is the LAST HISTORIC TRIANGLE SESSION for students applying for Spring 2020 Admissions to the Historic Triangle campus.

Attendance at a nursing information session is required to be eligible to apply for admission.

Directions

 

Dental Hygiene Program

Historic Triangle Campus, Room 222

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 3-4 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 3-4 p.m.

Directions

Please contact the Health Professions office at (757) 825-2808 or healthprofessions@tncc.edu with questions. 

  • Registration is not required for information sessions.
  • Attendance at a dental hygiene information is not required to be eligible to apply for admission.
  • Valid student parking decal required or use visitor parking spaces.
  • Students and parents only (please, no children).
  • Please arrive on time to ensure entry to session.