Health Professions Information Sessions | Thomas Nelson Community College

Health Professions Information Sessions

Nursing Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, Room 700A-B

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 3-5 p.m.**
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 3-5 p.m.

**March 26, 2019 is the LAST HAMPTON SESSION for students applying for Fall 2019 Admissions to the Hampton campus.

Historic Triangle campus, Room 309

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 3-5 p.m.**
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 3-5 p.m.

**March 21, 2019 is the LAST HISTORIC TRIANGLE SESSION for students applying for Fall 2019 Admissions to the Hampton campus

Attendance at a nursing information session is required to be eligible to apply for admission.

 

Dental Hygiene Program

Historic Triangle Campus, Room 222

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 3-4 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 3-4 p.m.

Directions

Please contact the Health Professions office at (757) 825-2808 or healthprofessions@tncc.edu with questions. 

  • Registration is not required for information sessions.
  • Attendance at a dental hygiene information is not required to be eligible to apply for admission.
  • Valid student parking decal required or use visitor parking spaces.
  • Students and parents only (please, no children).
  • Please arrive on time to ensure entry to session.