Coaching Staff | Thomas Nelson Community College

Coaching Staff

Ben Delgado
Asst. Baseball Coach
delgadob@tncc.edu

Christopher Moore
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
(757) 759-7255
moorec@tncc.edu

Angela Jackson
Interim Athletics Coordinator ,Basketball Operations (M/W)
(757) 825-3888
jacksona@tncc.edu

 

Nedia Ames
Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach
amesn@tncc.edu

Malcolm “Zeke” Avery
Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach
averym@tncc.edu

Tyechia Cooke
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
(757) 508-5423
cooket@tncc.edu

 

MeGan Hill
Head Cheerleading Coach
hillm@tncc.edu

Michael Moore
Head Baseball Coach
(757)879-5499
moorem@tncc.edu