Coaching Staff | Thomas Nelson Community College

Coaching Staff

Christopher Moore
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
(757) 759-7255
moorec@tncc.edu

Angela Jackson
Interim Athletics Coordinator, Basketball Operations (M/W)
(757) 825-3888
jacksona@tncc.edu

Todd Barker
Baseball coach
(757) 715-1278
barkert@tncc.edu

 

Nedia Ames
Int. Head Women’s Basketball Coach
amesn@tncc.edu

Malcolm “Zeke” Avery
Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach
averym@tncc.edu

MeGan Hill
Head Cheerleading Coach
hillm@tncc.edu