Women’s Basketball Schedule | Thomas Nelson Community College

Women’s Basketball Schedule

2019-2020

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Nov 2 Saturday Fredericks Community College Tournament Fredericks, MD 7:00 PM    
Nov 3 Sunday Fredericks Community College Tournament Fredericks, MD 3:00 PM    
Nov 12 Tuesday Harford Community College Bel Air, MD 5:00 PM    
Nov 14 Thursday Northern Virginia Community College Annandale, VA 5:00 PM    
Nov 16* Saturday Stillwater Christian Academy Home 2:30 PM   canceled
Nov 22 Friday College of Southern Maryland La Plata, MD 5:00 PM    
Dec 14* Saturday TNCC Alumni Plus Home 4:00 PM   canceled
Dec 15 Sunday Johnson Faith Athletic College Home 5:00 PM   canceled
Jan 11 Saturday Johnson Faith Athletics College Fayetteville, NC 3:00 PM    
Jan 22 Wednesday Howard Community College Columbus, MD 5:00 PM    
Feb 8 Saturday Northern Virginia Community College Home 2:30 PM    
Feb 9 Sunday Harford Community College Home 2:00 PM    
Feb 16 Sunday College of Southern Maryland Home 2:00 PM    
Feb 23* Sunday Carolina Christian College Home 2:00 PM    
Feb-29 Saturday Stillwater Christian Academy Fayetteville, NC 3:00 PM    

Nov 16 - Military Appreciation Day
Dec 14 - High School Day
Jan 4 - Community Day
Feb 23 - Spirit Day/Alumni

All home games will be played at Bethel High School – 1067 Big Bethel Road, Hampton VA

Military Appreciation Day:  All Military with ID – Free Admission along with special gift
Community 50% Off Admissions with toilettes (toothpaste, toothbrush, Kleenex, hand sanitizers, mouthwash, etc)
High School Day: All High School Student with ID – Free Admission
Community 50% off Admission with new unwrapped toy
Community Day: Everyone half off Admissions with 2 Large Canned Goods

Regular Admissions: Thomas Nelson Students with ID:    FREE
Faculty/Staff:    $5.00
Community:    $8.00
Children under 6:    FREE