College Leadership

President's Cabinet

Mr. Steven Felker, Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Transformation

Daniela Cigularova, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

Mr. Steven R. Carpenter, Vice President, Finance & Administration


Mr. Todd Estes, Vice President for Workforce Innovation

Ada Badgley, Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Kerry Ragno, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Deans

Dr. John "Scott" Stauble, Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Paul Long, Dean of Public Safety, Allied Health and Human Services


Nicole Currier, Dean of Arts, Business, Humanities and Social Sciences

.field-name-field-featured-image { display:none; }